Cover Reveal: Winell Road by Kate Foster

I am so excited to bring you the cover reveal for Winell Road by my truly amazing friend Kate Foster. This cover reveal is organized by Lola’s Blog Tours.

Winell RoadWinell Road (Winell Road #1)
by Kate Foster
Genre: Science-fiction
Age category: Middle Grade
Release Date: 2 September 2016

Blurb:
Living on Winell Road is hardly fun, not when your neighbors are weirder than your own parents.
But the road has a secret that few people know.
And Jack’s about to uncover it.

Mystery, action and adventure. This award-winning sci-fi series is “highly recommended” for middle grade readers.

For fans of Men in Black and Zac Power, Winell Road is jam-packed with “loads of twists and turns” that will keep you guessing to the end.

You can find Winell Road on Goodreads

You can pre-order Winell Road here:
Amazon

Winell Road wrap cover

Kate FosterAbout the Author:
Kate is an Englishwoman lapping up the sunshine on the Gold Coast in Australia with her family. She’s a freelance editor, editorial director at Lakewater Press, and a middle grade Pitch Wars mentor.

You can find and contact Kate here:
Website
Editing website
Facebook
Twitter
Goodreads


banner Lola's Blog Tours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>